>

Insurance Locations

To view all locations within a given city, please click the +/- .
+ / -
Bluffton


105 N. Main St.
Bluffton, IN 46714
(260) 824-3620

Scott Smith | scott.smith@starfinancial.com
Nicole Carroll | nicole.carroll@starfinancial.com

 



+ / -
Churubusco


111 N. Main St.
Churubusco, IN 46723
(260) 467-5670

Mark Coonrod | mark.coonrod@starfinancial.com 
Loren Fry | loren.fry@starfinancial.com



+ / -
Columbia City


105 Frontage Rd.
Columbia City, IN 46725
(260) 248-6075

James Brock | james.brock@starfinancial.com
Heidi Darley | heidi.darley@starfinancial.com
Leslee Derbeck | leslee.derbeck@starfinancial.com

102 W. Van Buren St.
Columbia City, IN 46725
(260) 248-6088

Shelby Longenbaugh | shelby.longenbaugh@starfinancial.com
Carolyn Snyder | carolyn.snyder@starfinancial.com



+ / -
Decatur


155 N. 1st St.
Decatur, IN 46733
(260) 724-3111

Scott Smith | scott.smith@starfinancial.com



+ / -
Fort Wayne


2130 E. Dupont Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
(260) 467-5690

Terry Diller | terry.diller@starfinancial.com
Trent Diller | trent.diller@starfinancial.com
Lynn Smith | lynn.smith@starfinancial.com



+ / -
Huntington


400 Frontage Rd.
Huntington, IN 46750
(260) 356-3313

Chuck Kennedy | charles.kennedy@starfinancial.com



+ / -
Indianapolis


3610 River Crossing Parkway
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 566-3165



+ / -
Kendallville


352 W. North St.
Kendallville, IN 46755
(260) 349-3730

Chuck Springer | chuck.springer@starfinancial.com



+ / -
Kokomo


1708 E. Markland
Kokomo, IN 46901
(765) 651-6850

Brent Hickman | brent.hickman@starfinancial.com
Jena Crouch | 
jena.crouch@starfinancial.com



+ / -
Marion


315 S. Adams St.
Marion, IN 46952
(765) 651-6800

Brent Hickman | brent.hickman@starfinancial.com
Tana Craun | tana.craun@starfinancial.com
Jena Crouch | jena.crouch@starfinancial.com



+ / -
Muncie


400 N. High St.
Muncie, IN 47305
(765) 284-4416

Stephanie Mullett | stephanie.mullett@starfinancial.com
Michael Stafford | michael.stafford@starfinancial.com



+ / -
New Castle


403 Parkview Dr.
New Castle, IN 47362
(765) 593-5133



+ / -
South Whitley


207 S. State St.
South Whitley, IN 46787
(260) 248-6060

Todd Jones | todd.jones@starfinancial.com
Donna Weber | donna.weber@starfinancial.com



Additional Options

  • GOGet a Quote
  • GOEmail Us
  • GOLive Chat