>

Holiday Hours

The following holidays will be recognized in 2015 in accordance to the Federal Reserve schedule. To view normal hours of operation, please click on one of the links below. 


 

Branch Offices

Customer Solutions

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Day - Monday, January 19

Closed

Open 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 16

Closed

Open 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25

Closed

Closed 

Independence Day - Saturday, July 4

Closed

 Closed

Labor Day - Monday, September 7

Closed

 Closed

Columbus Day - Monday, October 12

Closed

 Open 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Veteran's Day - Wednesday, November 11

Closed

 Open 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26

Closed

 Closed

Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24

Close at 12 p.m.

 Open 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Christmas Day - Friday, December 25

Closed

Closed 

New Year's Eve - Thursday, December 31

Close at 12 p.m.

 Open 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1 (2016)

Closed

Closed



Please note: Wires and bill payments submitted after 3:00 p.m., ACH items submitted after 4:00 p.m. and funds transfers submitted after 9:00 p.m. on the business day before a holiday will be processed the next business day after the holiday.

 

Normal Hours of Operation

  • GOBranch Office Hours
  • GOCustomer Solution Hours