Find an Agent

Insurance agent with young couple
Call STAR Insurance
A licensed insurance agent is available to help you with your needs.


1-800-321-9633

Your valuables. Our values.
With STAR Insurance, you're covered.

Our invaluable personal service is above and beyond anything you'll find … it's what makes us stand out from the competition and why our customers won't go anywhere else. Find an agent in your area below.

Todd Jones Headshot Todd Jones
President, STAR Insurance

102 W. Van Buren Street
Columbia City, IN 46725 

(260) 248-6060
todd.jones@starfinancial.com 


Billy Davenport Headshot Billy Davenport
Sales Manager - Insurance

2130 E. Dupont Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825 

(260) 479-2511 x5699
billy.davenport@starfinancial.com 

Lyndsey Bannon headshot Lyndsey Bannon
Service Agent

9165 E. 56th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46216

(765) 593-5130 x3174
lyndsey.bannon@starfinancial.com 


Jason Brown 
Account Executive

3610 River Crossing Parkway
Indianapolis, IN 46240 


(317) 566-3168
jason.brown@starfinancial.com 



Mark Coonrod Headshot Mark Coonrod
Account Executive

4070 N. US 33
Churubusco, IN 46723


(260) 467-5670
mark.coonrod@starfinancial.com 

Heidi Darley Headshot Heidi Darley
Benefits Consultant

105 Frontage Road
Columbia City, IN 46725


(260) 248-6027
heidi.darley@starfinancial.com 


Leslee Derbeck Headshot Leslee Robinson
Benefits Director

105 Frontage Road
Columbia City, IN 46725


(260) 248-6088 x6073
leslee.robinson@starfinancial.com 


Layne Fulk Headshot Layne Fulk
Account Executive

4070 N. US 33 
Churubusco, IN 46723


(260) 467-5670
layne.fulk@starfinancial.com 


Hope German Headshot Hope German
Account Executive

360 W. North Street
Kendallville, IN 46755


(260) 349-3730
hope.german@starfinancial.com 


Savanah Gibson
Account Executive

403 Parkview Drive
New Castle, IN 47362


(765) 593-5127
savanah.gibson@starfinancial.com 


Allen Howard Headshot Allen Howard
Benefits Consultant

127 W. Berry Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802


(260) 467-5556
allen.howard@starfinancial.com 


Chuck Kennedy Headshot Chuck Kennedy
Senior Account Executive

400 Frontage Road
Huntington, IN 46750


(260) 356-3313
charles.kennedy@starfinancial.com 


Shelby Longebaugh Headshot Shelby Longenbaugh
Account Executive

102 W. Van Buren
Columbia City, IN 46725


(260) 248-6088 x6176
shelby.longenbaugh@starfinancial.com 


Scott Smith Headshots Scott Smith
Account Executive

315 S. Adams Street
Marion, IN 46952

(765) 651-6849
scott.smith@starfinancial.com 


Carolyn Snyder Headshot Carolyn Snyder
Account Executive

102 W. Van Buren
Columbia City, IN 46725


(260) 248-6088 x6166
carolyn.snyder@starfinancial.com 


Funds not insured by the FDIC, not deposits of, or guaranteed by, STAR Financial Bank or any of its affiliates; not insured by any federal government agency; subject to investment risk if the insurance has a cash value, including possible loss of the principle amount invested. Insurance products are made available through STAR Insurance Agency, Inc., a licensed insurance agency affiliate of SFB; insurance products are underwritten by, and are the obligations of, the insurance companies that issue the insurance policies; these insurance companies are not affiliated with SFB.